WATCH – Akshay Karnewar Goes Ambidextrous During Irani Cup
On the first day of the Irani Cup 2018-19, Vidarbha’s left-arm spinner Akshay Karnewar had umpire Nandan in a spot of bother, when the 26-year-old told the umpire about not only changing the team while bowling but also about the change of arm – from left to right. Karnewar, who will be playing for Royal […]
By CricShots - Feb 14, 2019
Akshay Karnewar On Road Of Becoming India’s New Mystery Spinner
Indian cricket has finally found a mystery bowler who can bowl using both the arms. He none other than Akshay Karnewar, and he plays for Vidarbha in Ranji Trophy. Akshay featured in Board President’s XI which played against Australia in the only practice One-Day match on Tuesday, which they lost by 103 runs. However, during […]
By CricShots - Sep 13, 2017
No more articles to show.