Team India
Team India Clinches Series Against England With Thrilling Win In Ranchi
India’s victory in the fourth Test against England in Ranchi sparked jubilation, especially for absent captain Virat Kohli, who took to social media to express his delight. Despite Kohli’s absence, the team under Rohit Sharma’s leadership clinched the series 3-1 with one Test to go. The Ranchi Test was a rollercoaster ride, with both teams […]
By CricShots - Feb 26, 2024
Yashasvi Jaiswal
Yashasvi Jaiswal’s Record-Breaking Double Century Amazes Netizens In Rajkot Test
In the field of cricket, Yashasvi Jaiswal is writing a story that challenges norms and thrills fans. His remarkable performance on the fourth day of the third Test against England at the Niranjan Shah Stadium is rewriting records. Jaiswal has become the first Indian batsman to convert his first three centuries into 150 on three […]
By CricShots - Feb 18, 2024
Jaiswal catch
Joe Root Falls Prey To His Reverse Scoop As Yashasvi Jaiswal Takes Spectacular Catch
On the third day of the riveting third Test between India and England in Rajkot, Jasprit Bumrah, the linchpin of India’s pace attack, made an impactful start, snagging the prized wicket of Joe Root early on.¬†Facing a daunting challenge following England’s formidable batting display on the previous day, India relied heavily on their bowling prowess. […]
By CricShots - Feb 17, 2024
ollie pope
Michael Vaughan and England Fans Express Dismay Over Controversial DRS Decision Of Ollie Pope
India’s pace sensation, Mohammed Siraj, struck a crucial blow against England late on Day 2 of the Rajkot Test, dismissing their vice-captain, Ollie Pope. In a tense moment, Siraj trapped Pope in front of the stumps during the final session of the day, with a delivery that struck high on the front pad. Despite the […]
By CricShots - Feb 16, 2024
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravichandran Ashwin Claims 500 Test Wickets, Creates History In Rajkot
Twitter erupted with celebrations as Ravichandran Ashwin marked his milestone of 500 Test wickets during the ongoing clash against England in Rajkot. The moment arrived when he dismissed Zak Crawley with his trademark guile, inducing a mistimed sweep shot that resulted in a catch at fine-leg by Rajat Patidar. This landmark not only cemented Ashwin’s […]
By CricShots - Feb 16, 2024
Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma’s Masterful Century Ignites Twitter Frenzy In India vs England Test
In the ongoing third Test between India and England at the Saurashtra Cricket Association ground in Rajkot, the cricketing world witnessed a spectacular display of skill and determination by India’s captain, Rohit Sharma. Fans took to Twitter to express their awe and admiration after Rohit Sharma’s masterful century that played a pivotal role in steering […]
By CricShots - Feb 15, 2024
Shubman Gill
Shubman Gill Faces Criticism After Another Test Failure In Rajkot
Shubman Gill faced another challenging outing with the bat in the ongoing third Test against England in Rajkot on Thursday, February 15. The right-handed batsman, who had been struggling with form, found himself under mounting pressure to deliver after a series of disappointing performances. In the lead-up to the second Test in Vishakhapatnam, Gill had […]
By CricShots - Feb 15, 2024
Team India
Team India Roars Back To Level Series: Vizag Test Ends In A Thrilling Victory
The second Test match between India and England in Vizag unfolded as a gripping saga of skill, determination, and fluctuating fortunes. As the dust settled on Day 4, it was Team India that emerged victorious, levelling the series with a commanding performance that left cricket enthusiasts on the edge of their seats. The game kicked […]
By CricShots - Feb 5, 2024
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravichandran Ashwin’s Fiery Exchange With Jonny Bairstow Alters Test Dynamics
The simmering cauldron of the India-England Test series began to boil over on Monday as fiery exchanges and crucial wickets painted a thrilling picture in Visakhapatnam. Ravichandran Ashwin, India’s premier off-spinner, orchestrated a dramatic turn of events, dismissing Jonny Bairstow in a heated dismissal and injecting renewed intensity into the contest. Bairstow, fresh off a […]
By CricShots - Feb 5, 2024
Shubman Gill
Shubman Gill Roars Back: Young Gun Silences Critics With Impressive Century Against England
Shubman Gill, the young Indian batsman facing criticism for his recent struggles in Test cricket, silenced his critics with a splendid century on Day 3 of the second Test against England in Visakhapatnam. The stylish right-hander’s timely return to form proved crucial for India, especially after the top order faltered in the second innings. Gill […]
By CricShots - Feb 4, 2024
No more articles to show.