CT 2017
WACTH : Fakhar Zaman survives being caught thanks to no-ball from Indian bowler Bumrah
By CS - Jun 18, 2017 10:00 am
Views 21
Share Post

Pakistan might be hoping this is their lucky break after their dismal record against India in ICC tournament.
Pakistani opener Fakhar Zaman was caught behind by Jasprit Bumrah in the 4th over of the day only to be saved by Bumrah’s inability to bowl a legitimate bowl. He overstepped the line in the ICC Champions Trophy final at The Oval.

The incident happened in the first ball of the 4th over. Bumrah bowled a quick bouncy length ball which was angled across the batsman. Zaman nicked at it and Dhoni took a regulation catch. The umpires checked the replay and Bumrah was clearly over the line/ The Indian skipper was fuming.

Watch the Video here :-

https://twitter.com/cricketrending/status/876378704984760320