IPL 2018
IPL 2018: WATCH – Dhoni, Bravo and Jadeja Indulged In A Groovy Dance
By CricShots - Mar 27, 2018 7:35 am
Views 164
Share Post

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) captain MS Dhoni and his men at the camo are raring for the IPL 2018. The Chennai based team is ready to return to IPL action after getting banned for two years. While the team worked hard to got back into the groove in training, they are also busy having loads of fun off the field as they are performing some dance, drama and lots of more fun stuff.

Chennai Super Kings having fun off the field

CSK twitter handle on Friday posted a video of the boys in yellow shooting for a new commercial. The video, which stars MS Dhoni and other CSK players, shows the CSK captain doing some dance and celebrating with his teammates. In another video of a shoot for the commercial, it was seen that Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, and Dhoni flaunting their groovy dance moves. Here are teh videos for the same:

Must Watch 💛 #MsDhoni#RavindraJadeja#DjBravo#CSK

A post shared by Cricket Shots® (@cricketshots) on

Also read: Twitterati reacts on Chennai Super Kings’ new jersey

Dhoni has been the skipper of CSK for all eight seasons and the team saw its stars turn up for training including Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Murali Vijay, Bravo, Shane Watson and former Mumbai Indians’ player Harbhajan Singh.

So much #Yellove! 💛😍

A post shared by Chennai Super Kings (@chennaiipl) on

The IPL 2018’s tournament opener will be played between the defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) and the two-time winners Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

Also read: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – The King of the Jungle is Back

CSK and Rajasthan Royals (RR) were banned for Two years as their officials were found involved in betting during the 2013 season of the tournament. The 11th edition of India’s biggest money-spinner and the competitive T20 tournament will be played at 10 venues across 51 days.

MS Dhoni is back leading the boys in yellow after having played for the Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) in the previous two seasons. Chennai was quick to retain Dhoni along with Raina and Jadeja. However, they will miss the services of another premier player R Ashwin.

CSK squad for IPL 2018:

MS Dhoni (c), Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo. Karn Sharma, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Ambati Rayudu, Murali Vijay, Harbhajan Singh, Faf Du Plessis, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Mitchell Santner, Lungisani Ngidi, Asif KM, N Jagadeesan, Kanishk Seth, Monu Singh, Dhruv Shorey, Kshitiz Sharma, Chaitanya Bishnoi.