south africa
South Africa Completes A Series Whitewash With A Thrilling Game
South Africa has won the third and the final ODI at Newlands in Cape Town by a narrow margin of 4 runs and completed a series whitewash against India. Earlier in the game, the stand-in Indian skipper, KL Rahul won the toss again and decided to bowl first citing the recent ODI results at the […]
By CricShots - Jan 23, 2022
south africa
South Africa Starts ODI Series Against India With A 31-run Win
South Africa had managed to post an enormous-looking target of 297 runs in the first ODI against India at Boland Park in Paarl and the hosts won the game by 31 runs. Proteas skipper Temba Bavuma has led his team from the front as he received excellent support from the promising middle-order batter Rassie van […]
By CricShots - Jan 19, 2022
South Africa
South Africa Secures Series Win With A 7-wicket Victory In Cape Town
Team India was expected to seal their first series win in South Africa after a thumping 113-run victory over the Dean Elgar-led side in Centurion. However, despite being 1 down in the series, the hosts made a strong comeback and pulled off a spectacular result, sealing a 2-1 series victory by chasing down 212 in […]
By CricShots - Jan 14, 2022
south africa
South Africa Registers A Dominating Win Over India In Johannesburg
The three-match series between India and South Africa is now leveled at 1-1 with the hosts winning the second Test in Johannesburg by 7 wickets. It was a brilliant chase by South Africa in the rain-affected Day 4 as only 34 overs were possible with the hosting needing 122 runs but they finished the game […]
By CricShots - Jan 6, 2022
india centurion
India Breaches Another Fortress, South Africa Loses First Test In Centurion
After starting 2021 after breaching Australia’s fortress at Gabba, India has ended the year has breached South Africa’s fortress in Centurion. There was rain forecast for the final day, but the rain gods stayed away, as India pulled off a brilliant performance with the red cherry on Day 5 to draw first blood in the […]
By CricShots - Dec 30, 2021
Team India Registers A Comprehensive Win To Complete A Clean Sweep
India and New Zealand locked horns in the third T20I in Kolkata’s Eden Gardens and the host came up with a dominating performance with a 73-run win. India had already bagged the series by 2-0 and they were looking to complete a white-wash. Rohit Sharma won yet another toss and opted to bat first. Mitchell […]
By CricShots - Nov 21, 2021
R Ashwin
Bowlers And Openers Shine In India’s Win In Ranchi, Twitter Reacts
India and New Zealand are up against each other in the second T20I in Ranchi’s Jharkhand State Cricket Academy International Stadium. India won the first T20I in Jaipur by five wickets and are leading the three-match T20I series by 1-0. Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to bowl first. India made a forced change […]
By Aditya Pratap - Nov 19, 2021
suryakumar yadav
Surykumar Yadav, R Ashwin Guides India To A Clinical Victory Over New Zealand
India and New Zealand were up against each other in the first T20I of the three-match series in Jaipur with teh hosts registering a comfortable 5-wicket win. Both teams are coming from the UAE where they participated in the T20 World Cup 2021. Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to bowl first. India handed […]
By CricShots - Nov 17, 2021
T20 WC Final: Mitchell Marsh And David Warner Guided Australia To Maiden T20 WC Title, Twitter Reacts
Australia and New Zealand are locking horns in the grand finale of the T20 World Cup 2021 in Dubai. Both teams dug deep to win their respective semifinals and paved the way to the marquee clash. Aaron Finch won the toss and opted to bowl first. Australia remained unchanged with their playing XI for the […]
By Aditya Pratap - Nov 14, 2021
daryl mitchell
New Zealand Avenged England To Reach Maiden T20 WC Final, Twitter Reacts
England and New Zealand are locking horns in the first semifinal of the T20 World Cup 2021 in Abu Dhabi. Both teams won four and lost one match in the league phase and qualified for the semifinals after playing some high-quality cricket. Kane Williamson won the toss and opted to bowl first. New Zealand remained […]
By Aditya Pratap - Nov 10, 2021
No more articles to show.