rohit sharma
IPL 2020: List Of Prize Money Won By All the Award Winners
The final showdown of the much-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 took place at the iconic Dubai International Stadium with the defending champions, Mumbai Indians (MI) locking horns with the cup-deprived Delhi Capitals (DC). MI became the second franchise in the history of the IPL to defend the title. In the […]
By CricShots - Nov 11, 2020
No more articles to show.