ICC Adjudges Virat Kohli With ICC Cricketer Of The Year
Indian skipper Virat Kohli swept the top honors at the ICC Awards 2017, he won the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy after being adjudged the ICC Cricketer of the Year and ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year. Kohli was also named the captain of both the Test as well as the ODI team of the year. […]
By CricShots - Jan 18, 2018
No more articles to show.