IPL 2018: Match 3 (KKR vs RCB) – 5 Things to Look Out For
Eden Gardens, Kolkata is all set for a high-voltage clash between the two teams that have attracted the eyeballs no matter in what stage of the tournament they are. The home team Kolkata Knight Riders which looks a bit thin on the squad balance will take 0n the mighty Royal Challengers Bangalore which will be […]
By P - Apr 7, 2018
IPL 2018: X-Factors for Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore who had a terrifying season last year will be hoping to finally get their hands around the glittering IPL trophy with the super-balanced squad that they possess this year. With the blazing duo of Virat Kohli and AB De Villiers, who were ably supported by Kedar Jadhav and Chris Gayle, RCB never […]
By P - Apr 4, 2018
IPL 2018 Preview: Royal Challengers Bangalore – The Cursed Gods
How can a team that has Virat Kohli-AB De Villiers-Chris Gayle, the holy trinity of T20 Cricket, not win even a single tournament? This question has been bugging the Royal Challengers Bangalore fans for quite a few years now. This season they don’t have Gayle but they have added good bowlers who will be able […]
By P - Mar 22, 2018
Team India’s Report Card For the Nidahas Trophy 2018
The Indian team arrived into the T20 Tri-series in Sri Lanka with the vision of testing their bench strength. With Virat Kohli, Jaspreet Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar missing from the line-up, the onus fell on the young guns to prove their mettle and make the nation proud. Here is an assessment of how the IPL stars fared in […]
By P - Mar 19, 2018
The Best XI of The Nidahas Trophy 2018
The recently concluded Nidahas Trophy 2018, played to celebrate the occasion of 70th Independence year for Sri Lanka, produced some very scintillating matches. In Fact, it turned out to be one of the most interesting T20I series played in recent times with three of out seven matches being thrillers. The Indians went into the tournament […]
By P - Mar 19, 2018
Rohit Sharma to lead India in SL T20I as Kohli receives some more rest
The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the T20 International squad for upcoming three-match T20I series versus Sri Lanka. Rohit Sharma gets the reins of this team as regular skipper Virat Kohli has been rested for this series as well. Tamil Nadu’s young all-rounder Washington Sudar has been included in the […]
By Aditya Pratap - Dec 4, 2017
No more articles to show.