india u19
BCCI Announces Huge Cash Prize For India U19 Players For Winning The World Cup
BCCI president Sourav Ganguly congratulated Team India for winning the ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2022 at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, in Antigua on Saturday. The boys in blue registered a 4-wicket win over England in the summits clash while chasing a below-par score of 190 runs in Antigua. Sourav Ganguly tweeted, “Congratulations to […]
By CricShots - Feb 6, 2022
india olympics
BCCI Announces Huge Prize Money For India’s Tokyo Olympics Medalists
As India signs off with securing as many as 7 medals in the Tokyo Olympics 2020, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Saturday decided to give cash rewards for all the winners. Among the athletes who have bagged medals in this edition of the tournament for India are Neeraj Chopra, Mirabai […]
By CricShots - Aug 7, 2021
The Winner Of PSL 2021 Will Receive INR 3.5 crores As Prize Money
Another popular mega cricket event, Pakistan Super League (PSL) is ending towards its end. The event started on 20th February, earlier this year, but it was halted due to the covid 19 pandemic. At one point in time, it did not seem to complete so soon. The final is all set to take place on […]
By CricShots - Jun 25, 2021
kohli willaimson
WTC final: Who Will Get The Mace If Game Ends In A Draw?
The ongoing ICC World Test Championship final (WTC Final) between India and New Zealand hasn’t managed to impress the fansthus far thanks to persistent rain in Southampton. We have had almost 142 overs of play during the course of the first 4 days. While the opening day was washed out due to persistent rain, the […]
By CricShots - Jun 22, 2021
Virat Kohli
WTC Final Winner Will Be Receiving $1.6 Million Along With A Mace
On Monday, the acting CEO of the ICC, Geoff Allardice announced that the winning team of the ICC World Test Championship (WTC) will be receiving a hug prize money of USD 1.6 million along with the Test championship mace. In an interaction with a selected group of media, Allardice stated that the runner-up team will […]
By CricShots - Jun 14, 2021
ganguly india win
Sourav Ganguly Announces ₹5 Crores Prize Money For Team India
The Indian wicket-keeper batsman, Rishabh Pant played an unbeaten 89 in the fourth innings as India managed to pull off one of the biggest overseas victories in their history to retain the Border-Gavaskar Trophy, winning the four-match series 2-1. After India’s remarkable series win, BCCI President Sourav Ganguly asserted that it will be remembered as […]
By CricShots - Jan 19, 2021
rohit sharma
IPL 2020: List Of Prize Money Won By All the Award Winners
The final showdown of the much-awaited 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 took place at the iconic Dubai International Stadium with the defending champions, Mumbai Indians (MI) locking horns with the cup-deprived Delhi Capitals (DC). MI became the second franchise in the history of the IPL to defend the title. In the […]
By CricShots - Nov 11, 2020
ICC Revokes Suspension Of Zimbabwe And Nepal
On Monday, the International Cricket Council (ICC) decided to cancel the suspension of Zimbabwe and Nepal as its members following the conclusion of the Board meetings in Dubai. Zimbabwe and Nepal had received suspensions in July this year following government interference in the running of the Board. Describing the same, the ICC chairman Shashank Manohar […]
By CricShots - Oct 15, 2019
Vidarbha To Donate Irani Cup Prize Money TO The Families Of Martyred Soldiers In Pulwama Attack
As Indian people are saddened after the dastardly terrorist attack on India security forces in Jammu and Kashmir’s Pulwama district, Irani Cup champions Vidarbha have decided to donate their prize money to the families of the martyred CRPF soldiers. The Irani Cup gamed between Ranji champions Vidarbha and Rest of India ended in a draw on the […]
By CricShots - Feb 16, 2019
Sunil Gavaskar Unhappy With Prize Money After The Australia Series
India’s tour of Australia ended as per the expectation for the visitors on Friday with the win in the third and final ODI at the iconic Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG). The Men in Blue thrashed the hosts by seven wickets to seal the series 2-1. The win ended India’s tour which began with a defeat […]
By CricShots - Jan 19, 2019
No more articles to show.