RCB’s Champion Woman Players To Grace Their Presence At The Unbox Event
In a historic moment, Royal Challengers Bangalore etched their name in the annals of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) history by clinching their inaugural title in the 2024 finals. After a bumpy ride in the previous edition, RCB’s journey to triumph culminated in a resounding 8-wicket victory over Delhi Capitals at the Arun Jaitley Stadium […]
By CricShots - Mar 18, 2024
Fans In Bengaluru Erupts In Celebration As RCB Clinches Historic Win in WPL 2024
The streets of Bengaluru reverberated with joyous celebrations as Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) clinched their maiden title in the 2024 Women’s Premier League (WPL) against Delhi Capitals (DC) at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi on March 17. With a commanding bowling performance, RCB sealed the victory by eight wickets with just three balls to […]
By CricShots - Mar 18, 2024
Ellyse Perry
Ellyse Perry Shines With Record-Breaking 6-Fer In WPL 2024 Clash
In a pivotal match for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Women in the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024, all eyes were on the showdown against the reigning champions, Mumbai Indians Women. Sitting in the third spot on the league standings with three wins and four losses, RCB was in need of a victory to climb up the […]
By CricShots - Mar 13, 2024
Shafali Verma
Shabnim Ismail’s Fiery Send-Off to Shafali Verma After Back-to-back Sixes
In a pulsating encounter in the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024, the Delhi Capitals Women clashed with the Mumbai Indians Women in a gripping reverse fixture at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, marking the halfway point of the tournament. While the two teams had faced off in the tournament opener, this reverse fixture witnessed […]
By CricShots - Mar 6, 2024
wpl 2024
WPL 2024 Controversy: Athapaththu’s DRS Decision Sparks Heated Debate
In the 11th game of the Women’s Premier League (WPL 2024), Royal Challengers Bangalore women clashed with UP Warriorz women at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on March 4. Amidst Bangalore’s impressive form, a controversial moment arose in the second innings. Renowned Sri Lankan cricketer Chamari Athapaththu found herself at the center of attention […]
By CricShots - Mar 5, 2024
Ellyse Perry
Ellyse Perry’s Explosive Six Shatters Car Glass In WPL 2024 Thriller
Ellyse Perry showcased her trademark power-hitting prowess during Royal Challengers Bangalore’s Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 encounter against UP Warriorz on Monday, March 4. Playing their final match of the season at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore, Perry enthralled the crowd with her explosive batting display, with one shot even shattering a car window. […]
By CricShots - Mar 5, 2024
S Sanjana
S Sanjana Seals Thrilling Victory with Last-Ball Six As MI Triumph Over DCs In WPL 2024 Opener
In a riveting start to WPL 2024, the clash between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals on the opening day lived up to its billing. The champions from the inaugural season faced off against the finalists from the last edition, setting the stage for an intense encounter that unfolded dramatically until the final ball. S Sanjana […]
By CricShots - Feb 24, 2024
Shahrukh Khan
Shah Rukh Khan Surprises WPL Teams, Shares Iconic Pose With Skipper Meg Lanning
Shah Rukh Khan brought a touch of stardom to the Women’s Premiere League 2024 as he paid a surprise visit to the Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals players ahead of their opening clash. The Bollywood icon interacted with the teams, offering his best wishes and blessings to both Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals players, creating […]
By CricShots - Feb 23, 2024
Shah Rukh Khan To Illuminate WPL 2024 Opening Ceremony With Star Power
Superstar Shah Rukh Khan is gearing up to grace the stage at the opening ceremony of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) second season, adding a touch of glamour and star power to the cricketing extravaganza. The announcement, made by the WPL’s social media team, has ignited a wave of anticipation among fans, making the event […]
By CricShots - Feb 22, 2024
Exciting Clash Awaits As MI and DC Kick Off WPL 2024 – Full Schedule Revealed
The Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 schedule has been unveiled, featuring an exciting opener between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on February 23. The tournament is set to commence on February 23, with the grand finale scheduled for March 17 at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in […]
By CricShots - Jan 23, 2024
No more articles to show.