Inaugural T20 Mumbai League suddenly under cloud
The inaugural edition of T20 Mumbai League is scheduled to begin on this Sunday, 11th March. Star Indian cricketers like Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyar etc. were bought in the recent auction for this tournament. But just prior to the beginning of the tournament, there is the big question raised on the actualization of […]
By Sandy - Mar 8, 2018
Sunil Gavaskar Appointed as The commissioner of T20 Mumbai League
On Monday, legendary Indian batsman Sunil Gavaskar was appointed as the commissioner of the inaugural edition of the T20 Mumbai League, which will be taking place in Mumbai from 11 to 21 March. The T20 Mumbai League will be conducted by Probability Sports Private Limited, a consortium of Probability Sports and Wizcraft, with the approval of […]
By CricShots - Mar 6, 2018
Sachin Tendulkar Gives The Exact Definition Of The T20 Mumbai League
Legendary Indian batsman Sachin Tendulkar reckons that the upcoming T20 Mumbai League has the potential to become a good platform for youngsters of Mumbai to showcase their talent. Sachin the Ambassador of the T20 tournament and during an event in Mumbai, he said, “I firmly believe that something like this (T20 League) was needed for Mumbai […]
By CricShots - Feb 23, 2018
Six teams will play T20 Mumbai League
Total six teams will participate in the inaugural T20 Mumbai League which will begin in the next month. Probability Sports India Pvt. Ltd, a consortium of IIFL Group as lead member, and Wizcraft Group are going to organise the tournament with the approval and sanction of Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA). The tournament will begin on […]
By Sandy - Feb 15, 2018
No more articles to show.