NZ vs IND (4th T20I): India Registered Another Win In Super-over
It was another tied game that witnessed a result in a Super Over and yet again New Zealand failed to get over the line in the 4th T20I of the five-match series against India at the Westpac Stadium in Wellington. However, this time, it was KL Rahul and Virat Kohli, who finished things off in […]
By CricShots - Jan 31, 2020
WATCH – Brilliant Throw Of Virat Kohli Send Back Colin Munro
On Friday, the Indian skipper, Virat Kohli came out with a spectacular run out to get rid of New Zealand opener Colin Munro during the fourth T20I of the five-match series at the Sky Stadium in Wellington. The dismissal helped India break the crucial 74-run partnership for the second wicket. In the 12th over of […]
By CricShots - Jan 31, 2020
WATCH – Virat Kohli Pulled Off Stunning Catches In Auckland
On Sunday, the Indian skipper, Team India skipper Virat Kohli gave a world another glimpse into his supreme fitness skills, after pulling off an excellent diving catch in the second T20I of the five-match series against New Zealand in Auckland, accounting for the key dismissal of New Zealand opener Colin Munro. Munro attempted to hit […]
By CricShots - Jan 26, 2020
Ross Taylor
We Didn’t Put Enough Pressure on Indian Batsmen, Says Ross Taylor
Veteran New Zealand batsman Ross Taylor on Friday said that the bowlers failed to put enough pressure on the Indian batsmen in the first T20I, took place at a ground with small boundaries. Shreyas Iyer’s quickfire second T20 half-century propelled India to a six-wicket win in their chase of 204 with an over remaining. Taylor said […]
By Shruti - Jan 25, 2020
Netizens Go Berserk As India Conceded 203 Runs In Auckland
Riding on quickfire fifties from Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, and Ross Taylor,  New Zealand managed to reach a humungous total of 203 for 5 in the first T20I against India in Auckland. Team India is currently locking horns with New Zealand in the first of the five-match T20I series at the Eden Park in Auckland. […]
By CricShots - Jan 24, 2020
WATCH – Abhishek Sharma Gets A Six And Out Against Colin Munro
Currently, the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are locking horns with Delhi Capitals (DC) at the Rajiv Gandhi Stadium in Hyderabad. After winning the toss, the SRH skipper, Kane Williamson asked the visitors to bat first. However, the hosts started on a rough note as both their openers, Shikhar Dhawan and Prithvi Shaw got dismissed in the […]
By CricShots - Apr 14, 2019
New Zealand vs India (T20I Series): Combined Playing XI
It has happened for the first time that Team India has lost a three-match T20I series in their tour towards the Pacific as they bowed down 1-2 to New Zealand. Apart from the first game, the series was hard-fought and had been a treat to watch for the fans. Fans were got to see some […]
By CricShots - Feb 11, 2019
rohit sharma
Rohit Sharma Feels Disappointed After The Series Loss
The Indian skipper, Rohit Sharma expressed disappointment after New Zeland defeated India by four runs in the series-decider in Hamilton on Sunday. Chasing a daunting target of 213, India took the match down to the wire but ultimately fell short by a whisker. Needing 16 runs of the last over, Dinesh Karthik ( 33 off 16) played almost […]
By CricShots - Feb 10, 2019
Colin Munro
Mid Innings: NZ vs IND (3rd T20I): Kiwi batsmen smacked Indian bowlers, India to chase 213
The T20 International series between New Zealand and India is rather competitive than the One-Day International series involving two nations. Hosts New Zealand gave the Indian team no space in T20I series as they won the opening match of the series with total dominance, but Man in Blue didn’t take long to roar back into the […]
By Aditya Pratap - Feb 10, 2019
WATCH – Hardik Pandya Finally Finds Some Luck In Hamilton
After leveling the three-match series in Auckland by 1-1 against New Zealand, Team India will be looking maintain their unbeaten record in a three-match series at the Seddon Park in Hamilton. After winning the toss, the Indian skipper, Rohit Sharma decided to bowl first in a series decider. India made only one change as Yuzvendra […]
By CricShots - Feb 10, 2019
No more articles to show.